Trainers Lounge

Latest News

Wed 14th Mar, 2018

Free Horse Safety Advice Workshops – valuable for Trainers, Race Clubs & other Employers

Sat 6th Jan, 2018

NSW Race Meeting Changes – Latest Updates

Please be advised of the following race meeting amendments:-

DUBBO TURF CLUB – Was on Friday, 18 May and will now race on Sunday, 6 May 2018.

QUIRINDI JOCKEY CLUB – Was on Thursday, 17 May and will now race on Friday, 18 May 2018.

MUDGEE RACE CLUB – Was on Sunday, 6 May and will now race on Saturday, 19 May 2018.

BLIGH PICNIC RACE CLUB (at Mudgee) – Was on Saturday, 19 May and will now race on Saturday, 16 June 2018.

Wed 13th Dec, 2017

Trainer and Owners Agreements December 2017

Co-owner Agreement (Dec, 2017)

Standard Training Agreement (Dec, 2017)

Sample Fee Notice (Dec, 2017)

Sat 2nd Dec, 2017
NSW Trainers’ Association Proposals Outlined
Thur 29th Jun, 2017

Pay Guide – Horse and Greyhound Training Award (apply from 1st July 2017)

Wed 12th Apr, 2017

As announced in November 2016, Racing Australia is introducing new reforms known as the Trainers and Owner Reforms (TOR). The reforms will commence on 1 August 2017


Welcome to the NSW Trainers Association members information

Racing NSW Links for Trainers