Trainers Lounge

NSWTA Latest News

Wed 21st Oct, 2020

Race Cancelled At Hawkesbury (Tues) – Possible Race Addition

Please be advised that as only two nominations were received for the Conditional Open Handicap (1000m) at Hawkesbury next Tuesday (27th October), the race has been CANCELLED.

All remaining seven races on the program have had nominations extended until 11am on Thursday (22nd October) with the intention to divide a race on the program should there be sufficient acceptances.

Tue 20th Oct, 2020

Notice: Stablehands, Forepersons & Bookmaker’s Clerks Licence Renewals (Current Licences Expire 31 Oct)

Mon 29th Sept, 2020

Breaking News With Horse Movement – Transport Of Horses From Victoria Into NSW

Fri 18th Sept, 2020

Easing Of Restrictions For Border Residents

Fri 11th Sept, 2020

Racing NSW End Of Life Welfare Program

Mon 31st Aug, 2020

Horses Travelling From Victoria To NSW (Effective 31 Aug 2020)

Racing NSW Policy – Transport of Horses from Victoria (Amended 31st August 2020)

Wed 9th Jul, 2020

To NSW Trainers from NSWTA New CEO

Tue 30th Jun, 2020

Race Conditions For The 2020 $1.3m The Kosciuszko

Please note the following document that details race conditions for the $1.3 million The Kosciuszko (1200m) run at Royal Randwick on Saturday, 17th October 2020.

Race Conditions for 2020 $1.3m The Kosciuszko

Coronavirus Latest News

Wed 8th Jul, 2020

Updated COVID-19 Protocols Following Victorian Positive Cases

Tue 16th Jun, 2020

Jockey COVID-19 Protocols – Effective 1 July 2020

Wed 1st Apr, 2020

This site is regularly updated to give you the latest Coronavirus news, updates and advice from government agencies across Australia:

Regularly Update On The Latest Coronavirus News

 

Welcome to the NSW Trainers Association members information

General Information

Rules of Racing 2020

Health Related Issues & Horse Welfare

Coronavirus (COVIT-19)

Employment

Insurance

Drought

Racing NSW Links for Trainers