Trainers Lounge

Latest News

Wed 13th Feb, 2019

Cessnock Races Transferred To Newcastle (Monday 18th Feb)

Please be advised that the Cessnock race meeting scheduled for Monday 18th February, has been TRANSFERRED to Newcastle Racetrack (Course Proper).

Race 1- BM 66 HCP 1350m is now 1400m
Race 2- BM 58 HCP 1150m- is now 1200m
Race 3- Class 2 HCP 900- REMAINS UNCHANGED
Race 4- Class 1 HCP 1150m- is now 1200m
Race 5- Class 1 HCP 1570m- is now 1600m
Race 6- Maiden Plate 900m- REMAINS UNCHANGED
Race 7- Maiden HCP- 1150m- is now 1200m

Tue 29th Jan, 2019

Jockey Andrew Banks Now Managing Own Rides

Jockey Andrew Banks will now be looking after his own rides and can be contacted on 0415 491 573 for bookings.

Thur 10th Jan, 2019
2019 Country & Provincial Championships Dates
Country Championships:
Day Date Venue Region
Sunday 10-Feb-19 Dubbo Western
Sunday 17-Feb-19 Port Macquarie Mid North Coast
Saturday 23-Feb-19 Albury Southern Districts
Saturday 02-Mar-19 Goulburn South East
Sunday 03-Mar-19 Mudgee Central Districts
Sunday 10-Mar-19 Tamworth Hunter & North West
Sunday 17-Mar-19 Grafton Northern Rivers
Sunday 24-Mar-19 Muswellbrook Wild Card
Provincial Championships:
Day Date Venue
Sunday 24-Feb-19 Hawkesbury
Saturday 09-Mar-19 Newcastle
Saturday 16-Mar-19 Gosford
Saturday 23-Mar-19 Kembla
Saturday 30-Mar-19 Wyong

 

Welcome to the NSW Trainers Association members information

General Information

Health Related Issues & Horse Welfare

Employment

Insurance

Drought

Racing NSW Links for Trainers