Trainers Lounge

NSWTA Latest News

Tue 5th Jan, 2021

COVID-19 Update (Tuesday, 5 January 2021)

Mon 4th Jan, 2021

Important Rule Changes – Effective 1st February 2021

Mon 4th Jan, 2021

Warning To Trainers & Veterinarians – Bisphosphonates

Wed 30th Dec, 2020

COVID-19 Update For Industry Participants (30 December 2020)

Mon 21st Dec, 2020

COVID-19 Update For Industry Participants (21 December 2020)

Thur 17th Dec, 2020

Please note that over the Christmas/New Year period there will be early closing times and deadlines in respect to when nominations and acceptances will close

Tue 8th Dec, 2020

NSW Trainers’ Association Autumn Charity Classic Golf Day

Coronavirus Latest News

Thur 7th Jan, 2021

COVID-19 Update (Thursday, 7th January 2021)

Tue 5th Jan, 2021

COVID-19 Update (Tuesday, 5 January 2021)

Wed 30th Dec, 2020

COVID-19 Update For Industry Participants (30 December 2020)

Mon 21st Dec, 2020

COVID-19 Update For Industry Participants (21 December 2020)

Fri 18th Dec, 2020

COVID-19 Update for Industry Participants (NSW Northern Beaches)

Wed 11th Nov, 2020

COVID-19 Update For Industry Participants (11 Nov 2020)

Wed 1st Apr, 2020

This site is regularly updated to give you the latest Coronavirus news, updates and advice from government agencies across Australia:

Regularly Update On The Latest Coronavirus News

 

Welcome to the NSW Trainers Association members information

General Information

Rules of Racing 2020

Health Related Issues & Horse Welfare

Coronavirus (COVIT-19)

Employment

Insurance

Drought

Racing NSW Links for Trainers